Our Dedicated Leadership

Get To Know The People Leading Our Mission

We wouldn’t be able to do all that we do for our community without our amazing leadership team driving our vision forward. Here’s a look at the Leaders, medical staff, officers, and board members who help bring our services to the Greater Nashua community.

Senior Leadership Team

  • Craig D. Amoth – President and Chief Executive Officer
  • Cynthia Whitaker, PsyD – Chief of Services
  • Marilou B. Patalinjug Tyner, MD – Chief Medical Officer
  • Bettejean Neveux, CMA – Chief Financial Officer
  • Patrick Ulmen – Chief Information Officer
  • Maureen Ryan – Director of Quality and Corporate Compliance
  • Ellen Constant – Human Resources Manager

Board of Directors

Our dedicated board is composed of experienced community professionals all working toward one goal: building and maintaining a healthy community for all!


  • Tanya L. Spony, Esquire – Chair
  • Pamela Burns – Vice Chair
  • Jone LaBombard – Secretary
  • Marie Tule, CPA – Treasurer

All Members (Alphabetical Order)

  • Emily Blatt – Arlington, MA
  • Pamela Burns – Nashua
  • Christine Furman – Hollis
  • Alan Harkabus – Weare
  • Jone LaBombard – Hollis
  • Laura Maistrosky, Esquire – Nashua
  • Mary Ann Somerville – Litchfield
  • Tanya L. Spony, Esquire – Nashua
  • Aaron Telage, CPA – Nashua
  • Marie Tule, CPA – Milford
  • Donna Upson – Waltham, MA
  • Diane Vienneau – Nashua

Emeritus Board

  • Sanders F. Burstein, MD
  • James S. Fasoli
  • Kathie Rice Orshak, MA
  • Edmund Sylvia